top of page
Search
  • kbrozdmr987

Learning Language Through Applications: Cambly App Review

Updated: Dec 22, 2020

CAMBLY APPILACATION REVIEW



This application is based on speaking and listening. It's name is Cambly. I have heard a lot of things about this application from youtubers and bloggers. I am an English Language Teaching student. This means I will be an English teacher in the future, yet I can not speak fluently, because I can not practise and I had any chance to go to abroad to improve my speech. Therefore, I wanted to give a chance to this application. I signed up Cambly application and I started to talk native teachers. I can say faithfully, I appriciate the teachers because they never let you stop talking, and they encourage you to speak. I assure you will never regret, if you need to improve your speech. I am going to explain how can you use this application and give you some details about Cambly application. I hope this post will be helpful for you.


How can you use this application?


To help you, I will explain how this application is used. Firstly, you upload application to your smart phone or tablet or laptop. After that, you choose a plan, because you need to pay for it. Finally, you choose your teacher. You can choose your teacher’s gender or nationality from wherever you want, and you see your teacher’s photo before you choose him/her.



Where can you use this application?


This application is mostly based on speaking. Everyone who wants to improve his/her speech. In addition to this there is a version of this application for kids. I

talked these two people, and ı liked them because they were extremely friendly. You can use this application in buissines or in class.


Does this application have any limitations?


It has two limitation unfortunately. One of them is you need to pay money, this does not constitue problem for adults but students may not afford this money. I think it should be mark down slightly. The other problem is that you have to wait for a while to connect with a tutor. It takes time to connect the other end of the world.


Tips and Suggestions


I have one tip about the application, and I think it is going to be the most benefitial for you. You can get a code from youtube or social media to join free. I have tried the 15emre code and I gained 15 minutes free.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page